Officially Disowned..

January 9, 2009

Good Afternoon readers,

Currently at Charl’s house, we’ve both got closing shifts at Ikea so we’re going to be finishing really late, quite excited though because this is like the first time since we’ve started working that we’re finally closing together. I can finally assess how fast of a cleaner she is because we’re only allocated 45 minutes to clean, and after that we’re not even paid extra if we go over. Me always closing, I’ve come up with logical and efficient cleaning methods, so I’ll see if Charl will speed up times or just mess everything up for me haha.

Anyways, I’m not blogging because of that, I’m just writing about how I’ve been officially disowned by Charl because I cannot line-dance. Ok, I’m suppose to be a dancer, so I should in essence should know how to line-dance; however, I DON’T CONSIDER IT HIP HOP!! So there. Quite funny how I’ve given so many excuses to try and avoid line-dancing, and even on one instant tried freestyle line-dancing, FAIL. So there, I admit it, I can’t. But maybe I’ll try learn in the future, but for now, let’s try and take care of this project. 3 days to go woooo!!

Byeeee

“Chuck Norris can speak braille.”

Leave a Reply

